Contact Information

Institutional Accreditation

Dr. Ross Tomlin, Accreditation Liaison Officer
Vice President Instruction and Student Services
1988 Newmark
Coos Bay  OR  97420
(541) 888-7417
rtomlin@socc.edu

Culinary Accreditation

Executive Director Shawn Hanlin, CEC
1988 Newmark
Coos Bay  OR  97420
(541) 888-1546
shanlin@socc.edu

Early Childhood Education Accreditation

Laurie Potts, Child Education Director
1988 Newmark
Coos Bay  OR  97420
(541) 888-7336
lpotts@socc.edu

Nursing Self-Study

Susan Walker, Director of Nursing
1988 Newmark
Coos Bay  OR  97420
(541) 888-7298
swalker@socc.edu

Oregon Small Business Development Network

Southwestern Business Development Center Director
Arlene M. Soto, CMA
2455 Maple Leaf
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-6866
asoto@socc.edu

Paramedic Program

Terry Mendez, Director Paramedic/EMT Programs
1988 Newmark
Coos Bay  OR  97420
(541) 888-7432  or
(541) 888-1554
tmendez@socc.edu

Transitional Education

Karen Domine
1988 Newmark
Coos Bay  OR  97420
(541) 888-7212
khelland-domine@socc.edu



Top of Page