SWOCC Athletics





Athletic Staff

General Athletics

Mike Herbert

Mike Herbert
Athletic Director
Phone: 541.888.7208
Email: mherbert@socc.edu

Tina Woodworth

Tina Woodworth
Athletic Assistant
Phone: 541.888.7452
Email: twoodworth@socc.edu

Men's Soccer Coach

Kayla Schmidt
Athletic Trainer
Phone: 541.888.7157
Email: TBA

Men's Soccer Coach

Glenda Cottrell
Equipment Manager
Phone: 541.888.7346
Email: gcottrell@socc.edu

Men's Soccer

Men's Soccer Coach

Daniel Thibault
Head Coach
Phone: 541.888.7801
Email: dan.thibault@socc.edu

Women's Soccer

A Ledesma

Allan Ledesma
Head Coach
Phone: 541.217.1040
Email: allan@epuerto.us

Men and Women's Cross Country

Dan Neal

Dan Neal
Head Coach
Phone: 541.888.7334
Email: dneal@socc.edu

Volleyball

WILLETT_COACH

Stephanie Willett
Head Coach
Phone: 541.888.1650
Email: swillett@socc.edu

Women's Basketball

Mike Herbert

Mike Herbert
Head Coach
Phone: 541.888.7705
Email: mherbert@socc.edu

Men's Basketball

Trevor Hoppe

Trevor Hoppe
Head Coach
Phone: 541.888.7279
Email: thoppe@socc.edu

Wrestling

Adam Whitlatch

Adam Whitlatch
Head Coach
Phone: 541.888.7228
Email: awhitlatch@socc.edu

Cheer/Dance

Cheer/Dance Coach

Danaye Leonard
Head Coach
Phone: 541.217.8151
Email: danaye.leonard@socc.edu

Softball

Megan Corriea

Megan Corriea
Head Coach
Phone: 541.888.7207
Email: mcorriea@socc.edu

Baseball

Baseball Coach Jason Cooper

Jason Cooper
Baseball Coach
Phone: 541.888.7348
Email: jason.cooper@socc.edu

Men and Women's Golf

Golf Coach, Ray Fabien

Ray Fabien
Head Golf Coach
Phone: 541.888.7347
Email: rfabien@socc.edu

Women's Wrestling

Josh White

Josh White
Head Coach
Phone: 541.761.0786
Email: joshua.white@socc.edu