Home > About Curry Campus > Curry Program Staff > Curry Progam Staff

Curry Progam Staff


Janet Pretti, Executive Dean of Curry Campus
jpretti@socc.edu

Mary Whitaker, Curry First Stop Representative
mwhitaker@socc.edu

Aleta Mankamyer, Curry Instructional Program Coordinator
amankamyer@socc.edu

Stacy Bergstedt, Brookings Center Assistant
sbergstedt@socc.edu

Karim Shumaker, Gold Beach Center Coordinator
kshumaker@socc.edu 
541 247-2741

Rebecca Marcus, Curry Academic Advisor and Student Service Coordinator

rebecca.marcus@socc.edu


 

 

 

Liz Cohen, CARE Connections, Child Care Resource & Referral Assistant
ecohen@socc.edu
541-813-1674
CARE Connections website

Susan Golay, Curry Parenting Coordinator
sgolay@socc.edu
Positive Parenting website

Gerry Livingston, Talent Search Coordinator
glivingston@socc.edu
Talent Search website 

Small Business Development Center Director/Advisor, Arlene Soto
asoto@socc.edu
Small Business Development Center website

University Center Advisor, Bonnie Olson
bolson@socc.edu
Oregon University System website