Home > About Curry Campus > Curry Program Staff > Curry Progam Staff

Curry Progam Staff


Curry Staff 2104

Janet Pretti, Executive Dean of Curry Campus
jpretti@socc.edu

Aleta Mankamyer, Curry Instructional Program Coordinator
amankamyer@socc.edu

Rebecca Marcus, Curry Academic Advisor and Student Service Coordinator
rebecca.marcus@socc.edu

John Jenkin, Curry First Stop Representative
john.jenkin@socc.edu

Stacy Bergstedt, Curry First Stop Representative
sbergstedt@socc.edu

Dominic Hammon, Curry Facilities/Operations Manager 
dominic.hammon@socc.edu

Karim Shumaker, Gold Beach Center Coordinator
kshumaker@socc.edu 
541 247-2741

 


 

Liz Cohen, CARE Connections, Child Care Resource & Referral Assistant
ecohen@socc.edu
541-813-1674
CARE Connections website

Small Business Development Center Advisor/Instructor, Ruth Painter
ruth.painter@socc.edu
Small Business Development Center website

University Center Advisor, Jaimee Belzer
jaimee.belzer@socc.edu
Oregon University System website