Foundation Board

Current Board Members

Brenda Brecke
Retired Dean SWOCC
Educational Consultant - Brecke Enterprises LLC

Ken Brooke
Director of Caddie & Guest Services
Bandon Dunes

Becky Conary
Brookings Branch Manager - US Bank

Dora Daniels
Education Advocate

Dr. John Flaxel
Bay Eye Clinic

Dr. Patti Gates
Coos Bay Vision Center

Jean Kyle, Secretary
Retired South Coast Educator
Kyle Electric, Inc

Judy Mogan
My Yarn Shop

Terri Porcaro
General Manager - The Mill Casino Hotel & RV Park

Randy Rema
Reese Electric

Carolyn Thompson
CPA, Owner - Carolyn D. Thompson, CPA, LLC

Mark Wall 
Roseburg Resources Co.

Bridgett Wheeler
Coquille Indian Tribe - Education Department Director

Jim Young
Oregon Department of Forestry

Foundation Board correspondence can be sent to: 1988 Newmark Ave., Coos Bay, OR 97420.

Top of Page