Always use Service Desk for requests – Service Desk:


Carl Gerisch
Interim Executive Director of Integrated Technology Services
Randolph 3

John Taylor
Network Administrator Specialist
Randolph 3

Cari Friesen  
Systems and Security Specialist
Randolph 3

Chris Eckersley
Web System Specialist
Randolph 3

James Chilson
Application Analyst Specialist
Randolph 1

Dean Ball 
Director of Technology Support
Randolph 7

Brian Parker
Windows Systems Administrator
Randolph 3

Dallas Petenbrink
Performing Arts Media Services Tech
Randolph 7

Ryan Shreckengost
Technology and Software Support Lead Technician

Randolph 7

Keith Lehman 
Media Services Lead Technician
Randolph 7

Nathan Thompson
Application Programmer Specialist
Randolph 1

Kelly Northcutt
Media Services Technician

Randolph 7

Michael Enriquez
Technology Software Support Technician

Randolph 7