Home > Southwestern News > Southwestern Students to be Honored by the Governor

Southwestern Students to be Honored by the Governor

Governor Kitzhaber will honor an audience of students selected by their community colleges for the All Oregon Academic Team.  Southwestern Oregon Community College selected Kaitlyn Fallon and Tim Edingfield to the 2014 Team.

Send an e-mail to the author of this page.

A link to this page will be included with your message.

Thank you! Your e-mail has been sent. Return to the original page.

E-mail addresses supplied to this service will be used only to send the requested link.

This question helps prevent spam:

Top of Page