Please use Service Desk for all requests – Service Desk: http://laytonsd.socc.edu/laytonservicedesk/

 

Randolph 1
Heather Bologh Tech Training / Support Specialist heather.balogh@socc.edu 541-888-7218
Nathan Thompson ERP Systems Administrator nathan.thompson@socc.edu 541-888-1646

 

Randolph 3
Carl Gerisch Chief Information Officer carl.gerisch 541-888-7707
James Chilson Programmer Specialist james.chilson@socc.edu 541-888-7631
Brian Parker Windows Systems Administrator bparker@socc.edu 541-888-7426
Keith Lehman Procurement / Communications Specialist keith.lehman@socc.edu 541-888-7293
Richard Lowe Web Systems Specialist richard.lowe@socc.edu 541-888.7425

 

Randolph 7
John Taylor Director of Technology Support jtaylor@socc.edu 541-888-7428
Dallas Petenbrink Coordinator of Media / Events Technology dpetenbrink@socc.edu 541-888-1519
Ryan Shreckengost Software and Media Support Tech ryan.shreckengost@socc.edu 541-888-1531
Michael Enriquez Software and Media Support Tech michael.enriquez@socc.edu 541-888-7606
Danny Richardson Software and Media Support Tech danny.richardson@socc.edu 541-888-1531

 

Curry Campus
Drew Hanson Curry Technology Support drew.hanson@socc.edu 541-888-1676

 

TOP